2012 PACT Scholarship Winners Announced

Megan Pawlowski and Sarah Berendt Winners of PACT 2012 Scholarships The winners of the 2012 PACT scholarships are Sarah Berendt and Megan Pawlowski.  Each will receive  $500 toward their education.  Congratulations to both of them!   It was very difficult to pick two winners this year because all of the applicants were very deserving.  Thank you to all who applied.

Read More